Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Fibre

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-06 9:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.750 posts in 47.055 threads.

160,555 Members

Please welcome our newest members: PMYKEL JOHN, Water&Forest, MBERNICE ASTRID, SLOVELY MAE, BXAMUELLE CHRISTIEN

I want to know everyones story...if you want to share :-)...

18 years ago 0 5 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I AM STARTING TODAY BUT MY QUIT DATE IS FOR THE FEBUARY 23. I AM DOING THIS FOR MY 7YR OLD BOY IS VERY ACTIVE (ASD) AND MY 15 1/2 MONTH GIRL. I AM DOING FOR MYSELF TO HAVE MORE ENEGRY. I HAVE BEEN SMOKING FOR ABOUT 16 YRS.
18 years ago 0 3 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
ok heres mine. I just turned 40 in Jan. I am married with 2 kids and I live in Greeley Colorado. My hubby has a machine shop and I do all of his paper work. FUN. I started sneaking cigs from my mom when I was 9 years old. and it just grew from there. Both my husband and I smoked and he told me he would quit drinking if I quit smoking. He is drinking again but I'm still off the smokes :mad: But I am NOT going to let it stop me. I was having a real hard time last night so I went looking for support and here I am. [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 1/13/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 34 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 1,206 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $204 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 3 [B]Hrs:[/B] 2 [B]Mins:[/B] 41 [B]Seconds:[/B] 40
18 years ago 0 20 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0