Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Mother's Day is coming in a few weeks!

AABBYGAIL RUTH

2024-05-15 10:52 PM

Depression Community

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-05-15 9:17 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

logo

Fibre

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-06 5:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.753 posts in 47.056 threads.

160,633 Members

Please welcome our newest members: GCAJULAO, RPABIA, TEBON, SJOLINE GEL, Duncan Brown

A sort of Sad day too...

18 years ago 0 9 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi .. My name is Diane. I am a newbie here at this site. I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know that I will be praying for you that you WILL stay strong and that you'll find comfort. I am very sorry to hear of your loss. May God give you peace during your time of mourning. And like you said .. Stay committed to quitting. You can do it! Diane [B]My Milage:[/B] [B]My Quit Date: [/B] 2/12/2006 [B]Smoke-Free Days:[/B] 1 [B]Cigarettes Not Smoked:[/B] 51 [B]Amount Saved:[/B] $6.5 [B]Life Gained:[/B] [B]Days:[/B] 0 [B]Hrs:[/B] 3 [B]Mins:[/B] 12 [B]Seconds:[/B] 4
18 years ago 0 33 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Ang my condolences regarding your friend. That is tragic. Congratulations on the job and for hanging touch. Last week you covered both ends of the emotional scale, happines and sadness. And you came throught it. My hat is very much off to you ;) You are one tough cookie! Keep it up Tom
18 years ago 0 70 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0