Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Mother's Day is coming in a few weeks!

AABBYGAIL RUTH

2024-05-15 10:52 PM

Depression Community

logo

Addiction

Lynn123

2024-05-15 9:17 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

Challenging Worry - Worry Time

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-14 3:33 PM

Depression Community

logo

Fibre

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-05-06 5:05 PM

Healthy Weight Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.753 posts in 47.056 threads.

160,634 Members

Please welcome our newest members: CuppaJo, GCAJULAO, RPABIA, TEBON, SJOLINE GEL

New and unsure

10 years ago 0 9 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
I do well under pressure at work so I hope that it will help me with all of this.  My profession is Project Management so planning is what I do!   I have all 3 assigned by priority so 1 and 2 are first  # 3 (weight) is where I will give myself slack.

I have rewards planned for sure!!!!

Thanks for your encouragement!

Jewlz
10 years ago 0 11216 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Wow, looks like you have a lot on your plate. All of these goals will eventually lead to a much healthier and fulfilled life. You have lots to look forward to! But I do have to say tackling everything at once will be hard. We normally suggest not taking on too much at once but it sounds like you are determined - determination will be such an asset to you.