Get the Support You Need

Learn from thousands of users who have made their way through our courses. Need help getting started? Watch this short video.

today's top discussions:

logo

Challenging Worry

Ashley -> Health Educator

2024-04-20 11:42 PM

Depression Community

logo

Hello

Linda Q

2024-04-11 5:06 AM

Anxiety Community

logo

Addiction

2024-04-08 3:54 PM

Managing Drinking Community

logo

New Year's Resolutions

2024-03-25 2:47 AM

Managing Drinking Community

This Month’s Leaders:

Most Supportive

Browse through 411.748 posts in 47.053 threads.

160,496 Members

Please welcome our newest members: Fwcl, anonymeLouise, RDANIELA NICOLE, Lfr, CPADUA

Day 36 and i feel like each day gets worse..

10 years ago 0 880 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Weldchic:

I am not a doctor, and if you feel the need you should seek professional advice regarding the symptoms here described.  But I too had very similar responses during withdrawal.  The body is a very powerful machine and nicotine is a very powerful substance.  It is little wonder that our body tells us that something is different here.  I think these things normal and a sign of healing.  However, if your instinct is to seek medical advice you should follow your intuition...Congratulations on walking the road, many have gone before you.  There are a great many kind souls here who hear you and will respond...Write often...

stay well

nonic
  • Quit Meter

$66,475.50

Amount Saved

• Quit Meter

Days: 1301 Hours: 21

Minutes: 33 Seconds: 0

Life Gained

• Quit Meter

Smoke Free Days

• Quit Meter

Cigarettes Not Smoked

10 years ago 0 11213 logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo logo 0
Hi Weldchic,